New Family Enrollment

New families interested in enrollment in Greater San Diego Academy need to call our resource center at (619) 669-3050 to schedule an orientation. We are currently scheduling group orientations on the dates listed below. At that appointment, you will learn about our program and ask any questions you may have. Upon completion of the orientation, you will receive an enrollment packet to complete. Please visit the FAQ page if you have any more questions at this time.
2021-2022 Virtual Group Orientations
Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. (last one to enroll for the 2021/2022 school year)
 
2022-2023 Virtual Group Orientations
Monday, January 24, 2022, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, January 31, 2022, 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Friday, February 4, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, February 18, 2022, 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Friday, February 25, 2022, 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Monday, February 28, 2022, 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
 
Interested applicants must participate in a virtual orientation and submit a completed application for enrollment.