Enroll Now

GSDA is a free TK-12th grade public charter school. We offer a variety of personalized learning options. All programs include free curriculum and guidance from credentialed teachers. We also offer opportunities to participate in field trips and enrichment classes.
 
Call (619) 669-3050 to schedule an orientation at our Jamul resource center or via video conference.
 
2021-2022 Virtual Group Orientations
Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. (last one to enroll for the 2021/2022 school year)
 
2022-2023 Virtual Group Orientations
Monday, January 24, 2022, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, January 31, 2022, 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Friday, February 4, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, February 18, 2022, 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Friday, February 25, 2022, 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Monday, February 28, 2022, 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
 
Interested applicants must participate in a virtual orientation and submit a completed application for enrollment.