Enroll Now

GSDA is a free TK-12th grade public charter school. We offer a variety of personalized learning options. All programs include free curriculum and guidance from credentialed teachers. We also offer opportunities to participate in field trips and enrichment classes.
 
Fill out the Interest Form or call (619) 669-3050 to schedule a virtual orientation.
 
2022-2023 Virtual Group Orientations
Thursday, September 29, 9:00 AM-10:30 AM

Monday, October 3, 2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Thursday, October 13, 12:30 PM-2:00 PM

Friday, October 28, 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

Monday, October 31, 2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2:00 PM-3:30 PM

Friday, December 9, 10:30 AM-12:00 PM

 

2022-2023 Campus Tours

Monday, September 26, 1:00 PM-2:00 PM

Wednesday, October 26, 10:30 AM-11:30 AM

Wednesday, December 7, 10:30 AM-11:30 AM

 
Interested applicants must participate in a virtual orientation and submit a completed application for enrollment.